News:

Welcome to sailFar! :)   Links: sailFar Gallery, sailFar Home page   

-->> sailFar Gallery Sign Up - Click Here & Read :) <<--

Main Menu

Salvage

Started by wild one, March 18, 2008, 10:56:04 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

wild one

I guess I should introduce myself before I ask any ?s. My name is Tracy and I have a 26' Chrysler here at Jekyll Ilse Ga. I met the owner of S.V. Faith on thier way down last fall and he gave the addy here. I am new to sailing-self tought/learning on a 13' Chrysler I bought first by picking up info where I can and I have found this place a great source of info-so thank you for that. This site is a great source.